Graduate Resident Tutors

GRTs
Name Email
Brittney Jensonbrittneyjenson@gmail.com
Justin Michael Jensonjmjenson@mit.edu

Officers

Position Name Email
Co-PresidentStephanie Nunez Dominguezsnunezdo@mit.edu
Co-PresidentGloria Chyrgchyr@mit.edu
TreasurerJesse Granadosjessegra@mit.edu
Social ChairIris Abrahantes Moralesirisabra@mit.edu
SecretaryYasmin Chavezychavez@mit.edu
Cooking ChairJulianna Rodriguezjulesrod@mit.edu
REX ChairSarah Vusarahvu@mit.edu
REX ChairIvan Mosquedaiamosque@mit.edu
HistorianBenjamin Rodriguezbenji3@mit.edu
WebmasterNavil Pereznavilp95@mit.edu

Residents

Name Major Year Kerberos Id
Yasmin Chavez2A2018ychavez
Stephanie Diaz22018sdiaz13
Navil Perez6-72018navilp95
Kevin Benitez2019kbenitez
Isabella Gomez202019igomez
Matias Hanco6-32019matiash
Tanya Llanas92019llanas
Stephanie Nunez Dominguez112019snunezdo
Billy Torres6-32019billyt
Gloria Chyr32020gchyr
Andrea Garcia2020apgar749
Kyra Majors222020kvmajors
Francisco Proskauer6-32020fprosk
Yhiedania Santiago202020yhiedani
Iris Abrahantes Morales2021irisabra
Jesus Cantu2021jcantu
Flor Garza2021florg
Jesse Granados2021jessegra
Ivan Mosqueda2021iamosque
Benjamin Rodriguez2021benji3
Julianna Rodriguez2021julesrod
Sarah Vu2021sarahvu

Social Members

Name Major Year Kerberos Id
Deon Richmond2020deonrich
Jennifer Madiedo6-32019jmadiedo
Anthony Rosario6-32019rosarioa