Graduate Resident Tutors

GRTs
Name Email
Brittney Jensonbrittneyjenson@gmail.com
Justin Michael Jensonjmjenson@mit.edu

Advisors

Position Name Email

Officers

Position Name Email
Co-PresidentBilly Torresbillyt@mit.edu
Co-PresidentCitlali Trigoscbtrigos@mit.edu
TreasurerFrancisco Proskauerfprosk@mit.edu
Social ChairAlejandro Gonzalez- Placitoalegonz@mit.edu
Social ChairSergio Dominguezsdomin35@mit.edu
SecretaryYasmin Chavezychavez@mit.edu
Cooking ChairThalia Estrellathaliae@mit.edu
Cooking ChairTanya Llanasllanas@mit.edu
Cultural ChairJesus Herrerajesush25@mit.edu
REX ChairGloria Chyrgchyr@mit.edu
REX ChairYhiedania Santiagoyhiedani@mit.edu
Academic ChairCesar Reynosacreynosa@mit.edu
WebmasterStephanie Nunez Dominguezsnunezdo@mit.edu

Residents

Name Major Year Kerberos Id
Silvia Vazquez22016silviavm
Thalia Estrella2A2017thaliae
Sara Gonzalez22017sara_g
Yazmin Guzman112017yguzman
Lisa Lozano92017lalozano
Miguel Medrano6-32017medranom
Yasmin Chavez2A2018ychavez
Stephanie Diaz22018sdiaz13
Navil Perez72018navilp95
Matias Hanco6-32019matiash
Alyda Huerta22019alyda
Tanya Llanas82019llanas
Stephanie Nunez Dominguez112019snunezdo
Cesar Reynosa142019creynosa
Billy Torres6-32019billyt
Citlali Trigos18C2019cbtrigos
Gloria Chyr2020gchyr
Sergio Dominguez2020sdomin35
Alonso Espinosa Dominguez2020aespdom
Andrea Garcia2020apgar749
Alejandro Gonzalez- Placito2020alegonz
Jesus Herrera2020jesush25
Kyra Majors2020kvmajors
Francisco Proskauer2020fprosk
Yhiedania Santiago2020yhiedani
Sonia Serrano Lorenzo2020soniasl
Israel Sosa2020ijsosa

Social Members

Name Major Year Kerberos Id
Amy Vogel2020amyvogel
Deon Richmond2020deonrich
Isabella Gomez202019igomez
Jennifer Madiedo6-32019jmadiedo
Anthony Rosario6-32019rosarioa
Wei Xun He22018weixunhe