Graduate Resident Tutors

GRTs
Name Email
Brittney Jensonbrittneyjenson@gmail.com
Justin Michael Jensonjmjenson@mit.edu

Officers

Position Name Email
Co-PresidentGloria Chyrgchyr@mit.edu
Co-PresidentCitlali Trigoscbtrigos@mit.edu
TreasurerJesse Granadosjessegra@mit.edu
Social ChairStephanie Nunez Dominguezsnunezdo@mit.edu
SecretaryYasmin Chavezychavez@mit.edu
Cooking ChairYhiedania Santiagoyhiedani@mit.edu
Cooking ChairTanya Llanasllanas@mit.edu
REX ChairAndrea Garciaapgar749@mit.edu
REX ChairKyra Majorskvmajors@mit.edu
HistorianBenjamin Rodriguezbenji3@mit.edu
Academic ChairSonia Serrano Lorenzosoniasl@mit.edu
WebmasterIris Abrahantes Moralesirisabra@mit.edu

Residents

Name Major Year Kerberos Id
Yasmin Chavez2A2018ychavez
Stephanie Diaz22018sdiaz13
Navil Perez6-72018navilp95
Isabella Gomez202019igomez
Matias Hanco6-32019matiash
Tanya Llanas92019llanas
Stephanie Nunez Dominguez112019snunezdo
Billy Torres6-32019billyt
Citlali Trigos18C2019cbtrigos
Gloria Chyr32020gchyr
Andrea Garcia2020apgar749
Kyra Majors222020kvmajors
Francisco Proskauer6-32020fprosk
Yhiedania Santiago202020yhiedani
Sonia Serrano Lorenzo14-22020soniasl
Iris Abrahantes Morales2021irisabra
Jesus Cantu2021jcantu
Dayme Delgado2021dayme
Flor Garza2021florg
Jesse Granados2021jessegra
Benjamin Rodriguez2021benji3
Julianna Rodriguez2021julesrod
Sarah Vu2021sarahvu

Social Members

Name Major Year Kerberos Id
Kevin Benitez112020
Deon Richmond2020deonrich
Ivan Alexis Mosqueda2021iamosque
Jennifer Madiedo6-32019jmadiedo
Anthony Rosario6-32019rosarioa