Graduate Resident Tutors

GRTs
Name Email
Andrea Marcanola_casa-gra@mit.edu

Officers

Position Name Email
Co-PresidentKezia Hectorkhector@mit.edu
Co-PresidentElizabeth Carbonellecarbon@mit.edu
TreasurerCassandra Paradacparada@mit.edu
SecretarySandra Villagranasandrajv@mit.edu
Social ChairClaire Lorenzoclorenzo@mit.edu
Social ChairMaximiliano Ramirezmaxr1@mit.edu
Cooking ChairJoana Nikolovajonik@mit.edu
Cooking ChairAmanda Paredesmandy252@mit.edu
Housing ChairMarcelo Mazamjmaza@mit.edu
Housing ChairMaxwell Zetina-Jimenezzetina@mit.edu
Cultural ChairJuan Antonio Luerajluera@mit.edu
HistorianJuan Angel Lueraj_luera@mit.edu

Residents


Name Major Year Kerb
Eduardo Barrios22023ebarrios
Elizabeth Carbonell92023ecarbon
Michelle Mantilla102023mmmantil
Joana Nikolova162023jonik
Isabella Salinas202023salinasi
Alex Sanchez6-32023alex1019
Sandra Villagrana22023sandrajv
Leonardo Zamora22023lzamora
Aidan Cordero6-72024acordero
Kezia Hector10-ENG2024khector
Juan Antonio Luera82024jluera
Juan Angel Luera82024j_luera
Eduardo Garcia22025eddy1
Claire Lorenzo15-22025clorenzo
Marcelo Maza6-32025mjmaza
Cassandra Parada202025cparada
Maximiliano Ramirez102025maxr1
Fabian Yanez-Laguna6-32025fyanez
Maxwell Zetina-Jimenez6-32025zetina
Lucas Bautista2026lucas_b
Luis De Anda2026luis0818
Ernesto Gomez2026ernestog
Jonatan Hernandez-Mijangos2026aevum
Janine Medrano2026jmedra
Matthew Mosqueda2026mattmosq
Amanda Paredes2026mandy252
Sydney Saenz2026saenz728
Sreeja Thipireddy2026sreejat

Social Members

Name Major Year Kerb
Francisco Proskauer6-142022fprosk
Jesus Diaz202025jrdiaz
Yuka Machino182025yukam997